Thank you!

By choosing to bank with us, you make it possible for us to lend money for such things as your neighbor’s home, a new fire truck or the new business opening up down the street. Your relationship with us also makes it possible for us to lend a helping hand to local education, the arts, social needs and the many community projects that make life better for everyone in the towns we serve.
We appreciate your loyalty and have a new
deposit account that we are making
available only to our customers!

  • Rate imageTerm: 18 months
  • Minimum Deposit to open and obtain APY: $2,500.

Rate offer is available for a limited time. Rate is subject to change without notice. Annual Percentage Yield is accurate at the time of this mailing, April 22, 2019. A penalty equal to one year’s interest will be assessed for early withdrawal.